Head Teacher Sara Yarnold  
Deputy Head Teacher Louisa Gerolemou  

Early Years Leader

Behaviour and Pastoral Care

Katherine Bailey  
Class Teachers  
Reception Katherine Bailey
Charlie Cameron
Year 1 Danuta Perryer
Year 1 Laura Tennant
Year 2 Chelsea Pill
Year 2 David Byron 
Year 3 Rebecca Wright
Year 4 Isabelle Veuve
Classroom Support
Reception Elly Hornshaw
Javier Afonso
Year 1 Veronica Salvadori
Year 2 Vicky Haydon
 Tracey Oakley Carys Nicholas   
Year 3
Vanesa Santos   
  Dan Skipsey  
Jo Mills
Year 4 Vanesa Santos
Kate Kelly
SEN Support Kate Gunn
Jen Clarke
Specialist Teachers
Intervention Leader Lizzie Snelling  
SEND Leader Gary Scott-Mullen  
French Nathalie Harkness  
Music Helen Peat  
Violin Jenny Glester  
Physical Education Andy Baynton  
Administration Team
Office Administrator  Emily Piti  
Office Administrator Chrissie Brady  
Clerk to Governors Paula Parker   
 Lunchtime Leader
   Elly Hornshaw